RAISE Events

Through our bursaries, RAISE aims to enable arts, cultural & heritage sector fundraisers across England to engage with Institute of Fundraising events.

Our events are a great opportunity to make connections within your sector and find out from your peers about the latest in art, culture & heritage fundraising and development.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday 20 November 2019, Birmingham 

Travel bursaries available 

Tuesday 10 December 2019, Bristol

Travel bursaries available 

Tuesday 10 March 2020, London

Bursaries will open soon

 

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Thursday 31 October 2019, 5.45pm at Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester

Friday 25 October 2019, 9.30am at Brewin Dolphin Conference Room, Newcastle

Monday 28 October 2019, 12.30pm at FACT, Liverpool 

Thursday 10, October 2019, 5.30pm at Blackburne House, Liverpool

This is a RAISE and Black Fundraisers UK joint event

    Wednesday 31 July, 6.30pm at Colston Hall Terrace Bar, Bristol

    This is a RAISE and Young Arts Fundraisers joint event.

Monday 8 July 2019, 10am at the Discovery Museum, Newcastle

Monday 1 to Wednesday 3 July 2019, Barbican Centre, London

Monday 29 April 2019, 6pm at National Railway Museum, York

This is a RAISE and Young Arts Fundraisers joint event.

  • Fundraising, compliance & ethics: how to ask and tackle difficult questions

Tuesday 26 March 2019, 6pm at Arnolfini, Bristol

This is a RAISE and Young Arts Fundraisers joint event.

Thursday 21 March 2019, 9.30am at Crown Plaza, Newcastle

Tuesday 12 March 2019, LAMDA, London

  • Roaring in regions: arts fundraising in Yorkshire

Wednesday 5 December 2018, 6pm at University of Leeds, Leeds 

  • What now and next for the South West? 

Thursday 25 October 2018, 6pm at Arnolfini, Bristol 

  • Fundraising Convention 2018

Monday 1 to Wednesday 3 July 2018, Barbican Centre, London

Full bursaries + contribution towards travel and accommodation available. 

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Would you like to host an event? Please us at raisebursaries@institute-of-fundraising.org.uk

 

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter: @IoF_RAISE