About Us




IoF Scotland Staff:


Michelle Cook - Head of Scotland
Katrina Bruce - Administrative Officer

As a member led organisation, we rely on our dedicated volunteer committees to help us plan and deliver our services in Scotland. All of our activities are supported by our voluntary Executive Committee, who are:

  • Chair: Virginia Anderson, Bobath Scotland
  • Vice Chair: Position vacant 
  • Treasurer: Position vacant 
  • Neil Skene, North East Sensory Services
  • Ally Caulfield, Scouts Scotland
  • Debbie Mooney, Marie Curie
  • Loretta Bresciani-Murray, Think Consulting Solutions
  • William Oviatt, Thistle Foundation
  • Gavin McLellan, Jordanhill School
  • Eileen Petrie, SCIAF
  • Rowan Main, Cancer Research UK
  • David Lonie, Latcham Direct
  • Susan Williams, Susan Williams Solutions 
  • Sarah Secombes, CHAS (Co-Chair Professional Development Committee)
  • Robyn Friel, Epilepsy Scotland (Co-Chair Professional Development Committee)
  • Nicola Sinclair (Chair Standards Advisory Board for Scotland)
  • Gemma Cowan, MS Society Scotland (Chair of Scottish Special Interest Groups)


We are also supported by the following committees:

  • Professional Development Committee
  • Scottish Conference Committee


Standards Advisory Board for Scotland:

Nicola Sinclair (Chair)
Barry Ferguson
Elsie Riley
John Brady
Laura-Jane Sheridan
Sally Cameron
Sally-Anne Hunter
Sarah Secombes


 Twitter logo blog            LinkedIn           FACEBOOK