Contact the IoF Cultural Sector Network


The CSN Committee was set up in April 2015 and consists of elected representatives from the Cultural Sector Network. Committee members are volunteers and are elected at the annual AGM.

The Current Committee is:

Chair and National Networking Chair: Martin Kaufman (Martin Kaufman Philanthropy)

Vice Chair and Advocacy Chair: Anna Vaughan (Glow Fundraising)

Treasurer: Dan Fletcher (Kingston Smith Fundraising and Management)

Events Co-Chair: Dominic Wallis (Society of Antiquaries of London)

Events Co-Chair: Alex Bliss (The Curve, Leicester)

Marketing Co-Chair: Emma Jhita (Jewish Museum London)

Marketing Co-Chair: Ed Stannard (London Museum of Water & Steam)

Professional Development Chair: Samir Savant (London Handel Festival)

Research Sub-Committee Chair: Julie Baker (Independent Prospect Research Consultant)

Minutes Secretary: Kane Moore (Scar-Free Foundation)

Committee Member: Debbie Geraghty (Plymouth Music Zone)

Committee Member: Victoria Symes (Impact Fundraising)

Committee Member: Rachel Cockett (Birmingham Museums Trust)

Committee Member: Emma MacLellan (Culture Coventry)

Committee Member: Alison Pascalidis (Salisbury Festival)

Committee Member: Nicole Newman (Nicole Newman Fundraising & Sponsorship)

Committee Member: Caroline Clark (Clark Projects)

Committee Member: Laetitia Webb (Norfolk & Norwich Festival)


Do check out our social media pages for our latest updates and contributions by our subscribers by following links below. Alternatively, you can contact us via